RAB Reps

RABC President: Pamela Cohen

RABC Treasurer: Greg Blume

RABC Secretary: Frank Fulton

Complete List: Team Booster Representatives and Key Roles (as of May 2017)

Team / Role First Last Contact Email
Girls Volleyball Lamar Hurd lahurd@hotmail.com
Treasurer Greg Blume greg@blumecompany.com
Girls Softball Jeff Brown brown98105@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Pam Cohen pamcohen@comcast.net
President Pam Cohen pamcohen@comcast.net
Coed Tennis Theresa Evans theresaevans65@gmail.com
Boys Cross Country Frank Fulton frfulton@mac.com
Secretary Frank Fulton frfulton@mac.com
Boys Water Polo Greg Gordon gegordon@comcast.net
Fundraising – Event Krissy Grey kgrey@feyandgrey.com
Girls Soccer Krissy Grey kgrey@feyandgrey.com
Girls Cross Country Tom Harman tomarafiki@yahoo.com
Fundraising – Raffle Amy Kelsey afkelseyhome@gmail.com
Girls Swimming & Diving Amy Kelsey afkelseyhome@gmail.com
Girls Dance Team Jennifer Maher jennifermaher@windermere.com
Boys Basketball Kristin Luttinen kluttinen@comcast.net
Athletic Trainer PENDING
Coed Golf Todd Rankin toddr@intra-corp.com
Boys Football Christine Shamseldin sandsham@comcast.net
Boys Baseball James Simone jsimone286@gmail.com
Girls Track & Field Kristy Skogerboe skogerbo@seattleu.edu
Coed Tennis Sevil Toksu seviltoksu@yahoo.com
Girls Water Polo Steve Turnure turnure@mac.com
Boys Lacrosse David Watson watty1019@yahoo.com
Boys Swimming & Diving Mike Wayte mike@fastenix.com
Girls Basketball Mary Wayte Bradburne mwbradburne@yahoo.com
Wrestling Keith Weinberger keithweinberger@comcast.net
Girls Gymnastics Robin Corthell robinK206@gmail.com
Cheer Krissy Gray kgrey@feyandgrey.com
Boys Soccer Doug Isler  Isler41@msn.com
Boys Track & Field Frank Fulton frfulton@mac.com
Athletic Director Matt Katinas mnkatinas@seattleschools.org